CAD'14 General Chair:
Allan Spence, McMaster University, CANADA
adspence@cadconferences.com
 
CAD'14 Host Co-Chairs:
Ajay Joneja, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, CHINA
joneja@ust.hk
 
Weiyin Ma, City University of Hong Kong, CHINA
mewma@cityu.edu.hk
 
 
Publication Co-ordinator / CAD'15 General Chair
Les A. Piegl, University of South Florida, USA
lpiegl@gmail.com
 
CAD'14 Lead Paper Chair:
Wim Bronsvoort, Delft University of Technology, THE NETHERLANDS
w.f.bronsvoort@tudelft.nl
 
 
Email List:
Subscribe to the CAD'xx Mailing List:
subscribe@cadconferences.com
 
Unsubscribe from the CAD'xx Mailing List:
unsubscribe@cadconferences.com

Home

Organization

Archived Program / Future

Conference Topics

Invited Speakers

Best Paper Awards

Author Submission

Important Dates

Conference Program

Registration

Hotel and Travel

Sponsors

CAD Journal

Contact Us

Latest News




Contact Us

Copyright (C) by 311 Digital Workflows, Inc.

AN ANNUAL, INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE CONNECTING PEOPLE
IN CAD/CAM/CAE RESEARCH, EDUCATION AND BUSINESS
AN INDEPENDENT, INTERNATIONAL, PEER-REVIEWED
ARCHIVAL TECHNICAL JOURNAL DEDICATED TO
CAD/CAM/CAE APPLICATIONS